Email us!

Leadership and captains check the team email frequently. We’re usually good about responding to any inquiries, but if for some reason you don’t hear back from us, please send another email. We look forward to hearing from you!

Delia Dolan- President
Amelia Chirichigno- Captain, Vice President
Sarah Wyrick- Captain
Amanda McKay- Captain
Madi May- Team Manager
Kylee Jovag- Statistics Officer

Mailing Address:
Wade King Rec Center
c/o Women’s Lacrosse
516 High Street
Bellingham, WA 98225

Field Addresses:
Robert S. Harrington Field
458-, 798 S College Dr
Bellingham, WA 98225

Wade King Rec Center Turf
1880 Bill McDonald Pkwy
Bellingham, WA 98225